(Wilco) Tweedy, Jeff: Beyond the Fleeting Moment: Wilco Concert Posters 2004-2014


dBpm Records

In stock

SKU: 63267 Category:


Signed by all members of Wilco: Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt, Glen Kotche, Mikael Jorgensen, Nels Cline, and Pat Sansone; light soiling to binding, book has a very slight spine slant, corners and spine ends slightly bumped